Anthony Haynes

Vice President of Government Relations and Advocacy
anthony.haynes@tennessee.edu


Kurt Schlieter

Associate Vice President of Federal Relations
kschliet@tennessee.edu


Carey Whitworth

Associate Vice President of State Relations and Advocacy
carey.whitworth@tennessee.edu


Josh Warren

Director of State Relations
josh.warren@tennessee.edu


David Mills

Director of Health Sciences
dmills14@tennessee.edu


Annie Freeland

Director of Policy and Engagement
annie.freeland@tennessee.edu


Kaitlin Flippo

Government Relations and Advocacy Associate
kaitlin.flippo@tennessee.edu