Carey Whitworth

Vice President of Government Relations and Advocacy
carey.whitworth@tennessee.edu


Tim Sigler

Assistant Vice President of Government Relations and Advocacy

tim.sigler@tennessee.edu


Josh Warren

Sr. Director of State Relations and Partnerships
josh.warren@tennessee.edu


David Mills

Director of Health Sciences
dmills14@tennessee.edu


Annie Freeland

Sr. Director of Policy and Engagement
annie.freeland@tennessee.edu


Gwen Hopkins

Government Relations Coordinator
gwen.hopkins@tennessee.edu